Board of Governors' Members

 
 
Bailey, Charles R.
Bailey & Wyant, PLLC
P. O. Box 3710
Charleston, WV 25337
304-345-4222
cbailey@baileywyant.com
 
   
Galeota, William E.
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
1085 Van Voorhis Road
Suite 400
Morgantown, WV  26507
304-598-8109
bill.galeota@steptoe-johnson.com
 
   
Givens, David
Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso PLLC
1225 Market St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-230-6600
 
   
Hulett, Eric J.
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P. O. Box 2629
Martinsburg, WV  25402
304-262-3519
Eric.hulett@steptoe-johnson.com
 
   
Kent, Robert J.
Bowles Rice LLP
P. O. Box 49
Parkersburg, WV  26102
304-420-5504
rkent@bowlesrice.com
 
   
Lafferre, Luke A.
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
P. O. Box 2185
Huntington, WV 25722
304-691-8308
luke.lafferre@huddlestonbolen.com
 
 
   
McCuskey, John F.
Shuman, McCuskey & Slicer, PLLC
P. O. Box 3953
Charleston, WV 25339
304-345-1400
jmccuskey@shumanlaw.com
   
Miller, Timothy
Babst Calland
300 Summers Street, Suite 1000
Charleston, WV 25301
304-347-8336
tmm@ramlaw.com
   
Morhous, Lawrence
Brewster Morhous Cameron
P. O. Box 529
Bluefield, WV  24701
lmorhous@brewstermorhous.com
   

           
  Mount, Todd A.
Shaffer & Shaffer, PLLC
330 State Street
Madison, WV 25130
304-369-0511
tmount@shafferlaw.net
 
     
           
  Noel, Heather M.
MacCorkle Lavender PLLC
2004 White Willow Way
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-599-5600
hnoel@mlclaw.com
 
      No Photo
  Rohrbaugh, Tracey
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
400 Foxcroft Avenue, Suite 100
Martinsburg, WV 25401
304-901-7502
trohrbaugh@kaycasto.com
     
           
  Saunders, Randall
Nelson Mullins
949 Third Avenue, Suite 200
Huntington, WV  25701
304-526-35-7
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com
     
           
  Snowden, Susan R.
Jackson Kelly PLLC.
P. O. Box 1068
Martinsburg, WV 25402
304-260-4947
susan.snowden@jacksonkelly.com  
           
     
           
  Tawney, Nathaniel
Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso PLLC
P. O. Box 3843
Charleston, WV  25338
304-347-4238
ntawney@flahertylegal.com
 
     
           
  Teare, Jr. John R.
Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLLC
P. O. Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321
304-340-3813
jteare@spilmanlaw.com
 
     
           
  Wellman, Steven K.
Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
325 Eighth Street
Huntington, WV  25701
304-399-9729
skw@jenkinsfenstermaker.com
     
           
  Williams, Monté Lee
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P. O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507-1616
304-598-8142
Monte.williams@steptoe-johnson.com
 
     
           
  Vallejos, Bernard S.
Farrell, White & Legg, PLLC
P. O. Box 6457
Huntington, WV  25772
304-522-9100
bsv@jenkinsfenstermaker.com
     
             
  Van Volkenburg, Jeffrey                     
McNeer, Highland, McMunn                  
& Varner, L.C.                                       
400 W. Main Street
Clarksburg, WV
304-626-1134
jdvanvolkenburg@wvlawyers.com
     


 
 
Defense Trial Counsel of West Virginia
P. O. Box 527, Charleston, WV 25322-0527
304-344-1611, 304-344-4711 fax